Good Start.

I did it, I started a diet and exercise program. And on a Wednesday, not a Monday. That is an accomplishment in itself. Not going to go into too many details about that as there are so many out there and many debunkers of all regimes. Basically I am reducing carbs, increasing fresh veggies with 30 minutes of some for of exercise a day…even if it is just quick walking on the treadmill.

Today I cycled to buy fresh food. I as going to go in the car then laughed at myself…missed opportunity avoided. It was nice to be on the bike, even if I have only missed it a week. Plus I took the advice of fitrecovery.wordpress.com and got a soft cover for my cameras too. That means I can cycle somewhere with a camera without it digging in my back or worrying  to much about damage.

  
It’s super and sticks to itself, fits all shapes and sizes.

  
Only problem is work starts tomorrow so will have to wait to try it out properly.

Posted on January 5, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

